Bus Services East		
Name	Work Location	
Me	mbers	
Raj Kanagaratnam (Co-Chair)	Steeprock	
Dave Phillips	Steeprock	
Joe Lembo	Newmarket	
Mike Pritchard	Peterborough	
Rocco Ferraro	Steeprock	
Peter Goudogianis	Oshawa	
Chris Beck	Oshawa	
Joe Roach	Oshawa	
Alte	rnates	
Calvin Russouw	Steeprock	
Cheryl Valnion	Steeprock	
Tony Ayoung	Steeprock	
Vic Melo	Newmarket	
Allan Bean	Oshawa	
David Kester	Middlefield	
Vacant		
Vacant		

Bus Services West		
Name Work Location		
Men	ıbers	
Derek McTague (Co-Chair)	Streetsville	
Robert Horner	Brampton	
Jeff Hoogenboom	Hamilton	
John Sturino	Streetsville	
Peter Franiscini	Streetsville	
Andy Curran	Aberfoyle	
Matt Jost	Aberfoyle	
Will Wong	Aberfoyle	
Alternates		
Mike Cole	Streetsville	
Danny Peikos	Brampton	
Mike Van Hee	Ham/Aber/Kit/Halton	
Brian DeSimas	Aberfoyle	
Jay Serpas	Halton Hills	
James Smith	Hamilton	
Tyler Couperus	Streetsville	
Vacant		

Station Services West		
Name	Work Location	
Members		
Amy Halcovitch (non-union)	Hamilton GO	
Johanna Barita	Bronte	
Justin Van Marrum		
Michael Reilly	Appleby GO	
Brendan Faherty		
Alternates		
Matthew Bedard		

Melissa Genio	Bramalea GO	*She will contact union she is interes
Amanda Graci	Etobicoke North GO	*She will contact union she is interes
Vacant		
Vacant		

Station Services East		
Name Work Location		
Members		
Colleen Walton		
Dylan Barry		
Chris Walker	Ajax GO	
Jilian McDougal		
Spencer O'Rielly	Pickering GO	
Alte	rnate	
Riley Van Dervinne		
Liam Baker	Oshawa	
Tertia Pietersen	Miliken	
Stefanie Martin	Gormley	
Kate Maclean	Unionville	

Station Services Central		
Name Work Location		
Members		
William Wells	Union SOC	
Anna Siu	Non-union SOC	
Alternate		
Saadia Murtuza	SOC	
Jordan Trevisan	SOC	

10/20 Bay			
Name	Work Location		
Men	nbers		
Mario Sgandurra (existing member of Adm	in Offices JHSC)		
Grace Kwan (existing member of Admin Of	20 Bay		
Brent Madore	20 Bay.		
Orest Rojik	20 Bay		
Lana Miller	10 Bay		
Alternate			
Mansoor Raji	20 Bay		
Gabriel Butnariu	20 Bay		
Katharine Jurcic	10 Bay		
Vacant			
Vacant			

97 Front		
Name Work Location		
Members		
Rachel Snively	97 Front	
Natalie Petra 97 Front		
Alternate		

Kelly Garcia	97 Front
Colleen Duncan	97 Front

	277 Front			
Name		Work Location		
Members				
Beverly Kiez (existing co-ch	air on Admin Of 277 Fro	nt		<u></u>
Keith Mayers	277 Fro	nt	Jennifer lu	 tzi - no longer on JHSC
	Alternate			_
Jessica Shen	277 Fro	nt		
Ian Marcelino	277 Fro	nt		

Satelite Offices		
Name	Work Location	
Members		
Emma Ichikawa	30 wellington	
Alfrida Mazarello (non-union)	5160 Yonge	
Rickie Baksh	30 Wellington	
Alan Nearing (non-union)	30 wellington	
Olga Carpova	30 wellington	
Gordon Martin	30 wellington	
	Alternate	
Tasha Zubarev (non-union)	30 Wellington	
Alfrida Mazarello (non-union)	5160 Yonge	
Branka Vujic (non-union)	30 wellington	
Kevin Loro *** need confirmation	Regarding location	
Vacant		
Vacant		

NOC		
Name	Work Location	
Members		
Matthew Bird		
Alternate		
Vacant		

Security					
Name	Name Work Location				
Members					
Donna Smith	Wolfedale				
Mike Greaves					
Peter Mohyla	277 Front				
Steven North					
Alternate					
Sean Wilson					
Richard Schnabel					
Vacant					
Vacant					

Rail Services					
Name	Work Location				
Worker Members					
Paul Proc (Co-Chair)	125 Judson				
Matthew Zambri	335 Judson				
Nicholas Bartha	125 Judson				
Dickens Wong (non-union)**	91 Jusdon				
Brett Smurthwaite	125 Judson				
Alternate Worker Members					
Roy Andirgio					
Trevor Kempfer					
Vacant					
Vacant					
Vacant					

ited ited