Home Union Reps & Committees

Union Reps & Committees

President/Business Agent

Rob Cormier

office: 416 695-3896

email: contactus@atu1587.ca

Financial Secretary-Treasurer

Jackie Smithson

office: 416 695-3896

email: contactus@atu1587.ca

Vice-President & Grievance Officer

Michael Cole

office: 416 695-3896

email: contactus@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Bus Operations

Danny Peikos

direct: 416 885-5187

email: danny.peikos1@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Bus Operations

Nicole Trotter

direct: 289 355-3585

email: coley@bell.net

Board Member Passenger Services

Johanna Barbita

direct: 905 339-9520

email: jbarbita@gmail.com

Board Member, Plant Maintenance

Sam Aquino

direct: 416 828-6906

email: Sam.Aquino@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Fleet Maintenance

Leon Challenger

direct: 416 807-1293

email: leon.challenger@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Transit Enforcement

Sean Wilson

direct: 416 884-3942

email: sean.wilson@atu1587.ca

Board Member, OPT

Richard Lehman

direct: 905 922-5980

email: richard.lehman@atu1587.ca

Shop Stewards

Bus Operations – Hamilton

Simon Jost

direct: 416 953-6658

Bus Operations – E.G.

Joe Lembo

direct: 416 451-2615

Bus Operations – Kitchener/Aberfoyle/HaIton Hills

William Wong

direct: 905 399-3348

Bus Operations – AM Streetsville

John Sturino

direct: 647 887-3292

Bus Operations – Steeprock

Rocco Ferraro

direct: 416 731-3717

Bus Operations – Oshawa

Mike Pritchard

direct: 905 396-3417

Bus Operations – Halton Hills, Aberfoyle, Kitchener

John Edson

direct: 647 981-8891

Station Operations – East

Lavanya Gnanaswaran

direct: 416 939-1986

Station Operations – West

Justin Van Marrum

direct: 647 209-4324

Union Station

Jason Cooper

direct: 905 715 3451

Plant Maintenance – PM Willowbrook

Paul Proc

direct: 289 456-1223

Plant Maintenance – Middlefield

Ryan McMahon

direct: 647 770-1357

Fleet Maintenance – Oshawa AM

Chris Beck

direct: 905 391-1373

Fleet Maintenance – Oshawa PM

Murad Thomas

direct: 416 999-2025

Fleet Maintenance – Streetsville AM

Vinny Seera

direct: 647 261-0642

Fleet Maintenance – Streetsville PM

Brenda Downey

direct: 289 968-9838

Fleet Maintenance – Steeprock PM

Ralston Brady

direct: 647 740-2474

Transit Enforcement – Union Stn (Central)

Kyle Netke

direct: 519 575-3018

Transit Enforcement – Oshawa (East)

Scott Arbuckle

direct: 647 923-6066

Transit Enforcement – Wolfedale

Mike Greaves

direct: 519 574-1815

OFPT – 97 Front Street

Rickie Baksh

direct: 647 868-4213

OFPT – 20 Bay Street

Loay Ikailan

direct: 647 674-7737

Joint Health & Safety Committee

Coming Soon