Home Union Reps & Committees

Union Reps & Committees

Trustee

Manny Sforza

Assistant to the Trustee

Leon Challenger
Steeprock Bus Facility
leon.challenger@atu1587.ca

Assistant to the Trustee

Jackie Smithson 
Steeprock
jacqueline.smithson@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Bus Operations

Danny Peikos
Brampton
danny.peikos1@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Bus Operations

Jackie Smithson 
Steeprock
jacqueline.smithson@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Passenger Services

Johanna Barbita
johanna.barbita@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Plant Maintenance

Sam Aquino
Willowbrook Rail Facility
sam.aquino@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Fleet Maintenance

Leon Challenger
Steeprock Bus Facility
leon.challenger@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Transit Safety

Sean Wilson
Wolfedale
sean.wilson@atu1587.ca

Board Member, Office, Professional and Technical

Richard Lehman
20 Bay Street
richard.lehman@atu1587.ca

Shop Stewards

Shop Steward, Bus Operations

Simon Jost
Hamilton
simon.jost@atu1587.ca

 Shop Steward, Bus Operations

Robert Cormier
E.G.

Shop Steward, Bus Operations

William Wong
Aberfoyle Garage/ Kitchener/ Halton Hills
Wil.Wong@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward, Bus Operations

John Sturino
Streetsville
john.sturino@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward, Bus Operations

Mike Pritchard
Oshawa
Michael.pritchard@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward, Station Operations

Lavanya Gnanasearan
East

Shop Steward, Plant Maintenance

Paul Proc
Willowbrook

Shop Steward AM, Fleet Maintenance

Chris Beck
Oshawa Bus Facility
chris.beck@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward AM, Fleet Maintenance

Mike Cole
Streetsville Bus Facility
mike.cole@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward, Fleet Maintenance

Brenda Downey 
Streetsville Garage PM Shift
brenda.downey@atu1587.ca

Shop Steward, Fleet Maintenance

Rod MacKenzie
Steeprock AM

Shop Steward, Fleet Maintenance

Allan Bean
Oshawa Garage PM Shift
allan.bean@atu1587.ca

 Shop Steward Transit Enforcement

Kyle Netzke
Union Station (central)
kyle.netzke@atu1587.ca

 Shop Steward Transit Enforcement

Scott Arbuckle
Oshawa (East)

 Shop Steward Transit Enforcement

Mike Greaves
Wolfedale

Shop Steward, OFPT

Rickie Baksh
97 Front Street

Shop Steward, OFPT

Loay Ikailan

 Shop Steward, Station Operations – West

Justin Van Marrum

Interim Shop Steward, Steeprock

Rocco Ferraro

Interim Shop Steward, Halton Hills, Kitchener and Aberfoyle

John Edson

 Shop Steward, Plant – Middlefield

Ryan McMahon

Joint Health & Safety Committee

Coming Soon